University Of Calicut, Malappuram PULIKKAL Malappuram 673637 View On Map

Main Categories

  • Universities

Education Medium

  • English
  • Malayalam

University of Calicut

The University was created by bifurcating Kerala University and four post-graduate departments of the University of Kerala operating in Calicut were annexed to the new University along with fifty four constituent colleges spread across seven northern districts. The University currently has 30 post graduate departments and 480 colleges. The academic programs include Bachelor degree courses in arts, science and commerce, BBA (Business Administration), BCA (Computer Application), BTech, LLB and LLM, BEd and Masters degree courses in science, arts and commerce.

Contact Us

Contact us

Manage Your Profile